Contact Us


Elaine Macy
Senior Vice President, Group Sales
(P) +1 949 719 3354 (M) +1 406 396 1516
emacy@preferredhotelgroup.com

Events

Laura Crugnale
Director, Group Sales Events
(P) +1 503 899 7373 (F) +1 949 719 3301
lcrugnale@preferredhotelgroup.com
Concentration: Signature Events

Vincent Newman
Manager Group Sales, Technology
(P) +1 949 719 3321 (F) +1 949 221 3301
vnewman@preferredhotelgroup.com
Concentration: Signature Events

Sales Managers, Americas

Amy VanderWal
Director Group Sales, Midwest, Corporations & Associations
(P) +1 717 721 3404 (M) +1 267 442 8344
avanderwal@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, PA, WI, part of New Jersey

Christie Weller
Director Group Sales, So. California & Southwest
(P) +1 619 228 9130 (M) +1 703 402 2069
cweller@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: AZ, So. CA, NV, NM, UT

Jean Schulte
Sr. Director Group Sales, Midwest & Incentive
(P) +951 277 2228 (M) +1 949 205 9397
jschulte@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: IL, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, SD

Jennifer R. Collins
Director Group Sales, America West
(P) +1 916 930 0416 (M) +1 916 233 7275
jcollins@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: AK, No. CA, CO, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
Canada: BC, AB

Jerry Meng
Director, Group Sales - Southeast
(P) +1 602 595 1188 (M) +1 770 355 2952
jmeng@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: AL, AR, FL, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Canada: Select accounts in Toronto, ON

Jessica Glazer
Director, Group Sales - Northeast
(P) +1 631 425 1070 (M) +1 631 827 2424
jglazer@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

Julie Stovroff
Sr. Director Group Sales, Insurance and Financial Services
(P) +1 303 333 4601 (M) +1 631 827 2424
jstovroff@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Insurance & Financial (except a select few), IA, NE, select accounts in CO

Kate Anthony
Director, Group Sales - MidAtlantic
(P) +1 703 876 2816 (M) +1 703 786 7763
kanthony@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: DC, DE, MD, VA, WV

Manuel Saracho
Director, Group Sales - Mexico
(P) +52 55 3601 0644 (M) +521 322 133 7658
msaracho@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Mexico and Central America

Michael P. DiRienzo
Director, Sales and Development - Historic Hotels
(P) +1 202 772 8337 (M) +1 202 360 0606
mdirienzo@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Greater Washington DC, Historic Hotels of America

Nanci Reilly
Sr. Director Group Sales, Georgia, Texas and Oklahoma
(P) +1 972 803 4489 (M) +1 404 259 6122
nreilly@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: GA, OK, TX

Winnie Le
Director, Group Sales - Inside Sales
(P) +1 949 719 3356 (M) +1 626 272 0301
wle@preferredhotelgroup.com

Sales Managers, Europe

Daniel Reid
Director, Group Sales Europe
(P) +44 (0) 20 7440 0301 (M) +44 (0) 7775 430099
dreid@preferredhotelgroup.com
Eva Oller
Director, Global Sales Iberian Peninsula & Mediterranean
(M) +34 648 040 097
eoller@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Portugal, Spain

Marion Richter
Director, Group Sales – Central Europe
(P) +49 (0) 6101 987107 (M) +49 1605 534 237
mrichter@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Austria, Belgium, Germany, German-speaking Switzerland

Silvia Lavazza
Director, Global Sales - Italy
(P) +39 02 6710 0886 (M) +39 02 667 10502
slavazza@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Italy

Stephane Marcet
Director, Global Sales – France, Benelux & Switzerland
(P) +33 156 59 60 03 (M) +33 (0) 6 26 63 93 42
smarcet@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: France, Netherlands, Luxemburg and French Speaking Switzerland

Tessa Whalley
Manager, Group Sales - UK
(P) +44 (0) 20 7440 0313 (F) +44 (0) 20 7440 0325
twhalley@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales

Sales Managers, Asia/Pacific

Amy Pang
Director, Global Sales - China
(P) +86 21 6103 7131 (M) +86 1381 679 6700
apang@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: China, Mongolia

Carolyn Holmes
Director, Global Sales – Australia, New Zealand, Pacific
(P) +61 2 8215 1589 (M) +61 413 060533
cholmes@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Australia, New Zealand, Pacific

Lewis Gui
Manager, Global Sales – Greater China
(P) +86 10 6410 5378 (M) +86 13681502941
lgui@preferredhotelgroup.com

Midori Kataoka
Director, Global Sales - Japan
(P) +81 3 5645 8520
mkataoka@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Japan

Seema Roy
Director, Global Sales & Marketing – India
(P) +91 11 4601 0388 (M) +91 98994 99868
sroy@preferredhotelgroup.com

Sherona Chan
Director, Global Sales, Greater China
(P) +852 2511 8728
schan@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Guangzhou, Hong Kong, Shenzhen, South Korea, Taiwan

Steven Fam
Director, Group & Leisure Sales – Asia Pacific
(P) +65 6577 2485
sfam@preferredhotelgroup.com

Group Sales Support, Americas

Bridget Henry
Manager, PHGMeetings.com
(P) +1 312 542 9275 (F) +1 312 913 5124
bhenry@preferredhotelgroup.com

Carol Lovercio
Administrative Assistant, Group Sales
(P) +1 760 814 8250 (F) +1 949 719 3301
clovercio@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Group Team

Iyana Williams
Coordinator Group Sales
(P) +1 202 772 8334 (F) +1 202 772 9981
iwilliams@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Jessica Glazer, Kate Anthony

Jeanette Thomas
Senior Coordinator Group Sales
(P) +1 312 542 9272 (F) +1 312 913 5124
jthomas@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Jerry Meng, Nanci Reilly

Jose Ibanez
Coordinator Group Sales
(P) +1 949 719 3373 (F) +1 949 719 3301
jibanez@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Jean Schulte, Manuel Saracho

Kathleen Harris
Coordinator Group Sales
(P) +1 619 437 8266 (F) +1 619 437 8295
kharris@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Jean Schulte

Rosalie Seiler
Coordinator Group Sales
(P) +1 972 377 1420 (F) +1 972 377 1421
rseiler@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Amy VanderWal, Julie Stovroff

Group Sales Support, Europe

Julia Mastrogiannaki
Coordinator, Group Sales – Europe
(P) +44 (0) 20 7440 0305 (F) +44 (0) 20 7440 0325
jmastrogiannaki@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Eva Oller, Marion Richter, Silvia Lavazza, Stephane Marcet

Mariya Shustova
Coordinator, Group Sales – UK and Ireland
(P) +44 (0) 20 7440 0320 (F) +44 (0) 20 7440 0325
mshustova@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Daniel Reid, Tessa Whalley

Group Desk Europe
(P) 00 8008844 8848
groupdesk@preferredhotelgroup.com