Contact Us


Elaine Macy
Senior Vice President, Group Sales
P +1 949 719 3354 M +1 406 396 1516
emacy@preferredhotels.com

Danny Breatchel
Vice President, Group Sales
P +1 949 719 M +1 406 396 1516
dbreatchel@preferredhotels.com

Events

Laura Crugnale
Director, Group Sales Events
P +1 503 899 7373 F +1 949 719 3301
lcrugnale@preferredhotels.com
Concentration: Signature Events

Vincent Newman
Manager, Group Sales - Technology
P +1 949 719 3321 F +1 949 221 3301
vnewman@preferredhotels.com
Concentration: Signature Events

Sales Managers, Americas

Amy VanderWal
Director, Group Sales - Midwest, Corporations & Associations
P +1 269 353 3502 M +1 267 442 8344
avanderwal@preferredhotels.com
Territory: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, NE, OH, WI, part of New Jersey

Christie Weller
Director, Group Sales - So. California & Southwest
P +1 619 228 9130 M +1 703 402 2069
cweller@preferredhotels.com
Territory: AZ, So. CA, NV, NM, UT

TBD
Director, Group Sales - Midwest & Incentive
P +1 M +1
tbd@preferredhotels.com
Territory: IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, SD

Jennifer R. Collins
Director, Group Sales - America West
P +1 916 570 3849 M +1 916 233 7275
jcollins@preferredhotels.com
Territory: AK, No. CA, CO, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
Canada: BC, AB

Jerry Meng
Director, Group Sales - Southeast
P +1 602 595 1188 M +1 770 355 2952
jmeng@preferredhotels.com
Territory: AL, AR, FL, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN,
Canada: Select accounts in Toronto, ON

Jessica Glazer
Director, Group Sales - Northeast
P +1 631 425 1070 M +1 631 827 2424
jglazer@preferredhotels.com
Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

Julie Stovroff
Sr. Director, Group Sales - Insurance & Financial Services
P +1 303 333 4601 M +1 303 884 2009
jstovroff@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Insurance & Financial (except a select few),
Select accounts in IA, NE, CO

Kate Anthony
Director, Group Sales - MidAtlantic
P +1 703 876 2816 M +1 703 786 7763
kanthony@preferredhotels.com
Territory: DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Manuel Saracho
Director, Group Sales - Mexico
P + 52 55 3601 0644 M +521 322 133 7658
msaracho@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Mexico, Central America

Michael P. DiRienzo
Director, Sales and Development - Historic Hotels
P +1 202 772 8337 M +1 202 360 0606
mdirienzo@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Greater Washington DC, Historic Hotels of America

Nanci Reilly
Sr. Director, Group Sales - Georgia, Texas & Oklahoma
P +1 972 803 4489 M +1 404 259 6122
nreilly@preferredhotels.com
Territory: GA, OK, TX

Vanessa Gromer
Director, Global Sales - Canada
P +1 416 979 4623 M +1
vgromer@preferredhotels.com

Winnie Le
Manager, Group Sales - Inside Sales
P +1 949 719 3356 M +1 626 272 0301
wle@preferredhotels.com

Group Sales Support, Europe

Julie Delattre
Coordinator Group Sales - Europe
P +44 (0) 20 7440 0305 F +44 (0) 20 7440 0325
jdelattre@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Eva Oller, Silvia Lavazza, Stefan Schoewel, Stephane Marcet

Mariya Shustova
Coordinator Group Sales - UK & Ireland
P +44 (0) 20 7440 0320 F +44 (0) 20 7440 0325
mshustova@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Daniel Reid, Tessa Whalley

Group Desk Europe
(P) 00 8008844 8848
groupdesk@preferredhotels.com

Sales Managers, Asia/Pacific

Amy Pang
Director, Global Sales - China
P +86 21 6103 7131 M +86 1381 679 6700
apang@preferredhotels.com
Territory: China, Mongolia

Carolyn Holmes
Director, Global Sales - Australia, New Zealand, Pacific
P +61 2 8215 1589 M +61 413 060533
cholmes@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Australia, New Zealand, Pacific

Lewis Gui
Manager, Global Sales - Greater China
P +86 10 6410 5378 M +86 13681502941
lgui@preferredhotels.com

Midori Kataoka
Director, Global Sales - Japan
P +81 3 5645 8520
mkataoka@preferredhotels.com

Seema Roy
Director, Global Sales & Marketing - India
P +91 11 4601 0388 M +91 98994 99868
sroy@preferredhotels.com

Sherona Chan
Director, Global Sales - Greater China
P +852 2511 8728
schan@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Guangzhou, Hong Kong, Shenzhen, South Korea, Taiwan

Steven Fam
Director, Group & Leisure Sales - Asia Pacific
P +65 6577 2485
sfam@preferredhotels.com

Group Sales Support, Americas

Bridget Henry
Director, PHGMeetings.com
P +1 312 542 9275 F +1 312 913 5124
bhenry@preferredhotels.com

Iyana Williams
Account Manager, Group Sales
P +1 202 772 8334 F +1 202 772 9981
iwilliams@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Kate Anthony, Nanci Reilly

Jeanette Thomas
Senior Coordinator Group Sales - CRM & Reporting
P +1 312 542 9272 F +1 312 913 5124
jthomas@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Group Team

Jose Ibanez
Account Manager Group Sales
P +1 949 719 3373 F +1 949 719 3301
jibanez@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Manuel Saracho

TBD
Account Manager Group Sales
P +1 F +1
tbd@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Christie Weller, Jennifer Collins

Michel Miranda
Sr. Account Manager Group Sales
P +1 347 492 0103 M +1 347 327 3254
mmiranda@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Jerry Meng, Jessica Glazer

Rosalie Seiler
Account Manager Group Sales
P +1 972 377 1420 F +1 972 377 1421
rseiler@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Amy VanderWal, Julie Stovroff

Sales Managers, Europe

Daniel Reid
Director, Group Sales - Europe
P +44 (0) 20 7440 0301 M +44 (0) 7775 430099
dreid@preferredhotels.com

Eva Oller
Director, Global Sales - Iberian Peninsula & Mediterranean
M +34 648 040 097
eoller@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Portugal, Spain

Silvia Lavazza
Director, Global Sales - Italy
P +39 02 6710 0886 F +39 02 667 10502
slavazza@preferredhotels.com

Stefan Schoewel
Senior Manager, Group Sales - Central Europe
P +49 89 14 34 09 310 F +49 89 14 34 09 311
sschoewel@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Austria, Germany, German-speaking Switzerland

Stephane Marcet
Director, Global Sales - France, Benelux & Switzerland
P +33 156 59 60 03 M +33 (0) 6 26 63 93 42
smarcet@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Belgium, France, Netherlands, Luxembourg, French-speaking Switzerland

Tessa Whalley
Manager, Group Sales - UK
P +44 (0) 20 7440 0313 F +44 (0) 20 7440 0325
twhalley@preferredhotels.com
Territory: England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales