Contact Us

Group Sales Team

Craig A. Jacobs
Sr. Vice President, Group Sales
(P) +1 949 719 3340 (Cell) +1 949 228 2695
cjacobs@preferredhotelgroup.com

Events

Elaine Macy
Vice President, Group Sales
(P) +1 949 719 3354 (F) +1 949 719 3301
emacy@preferredhotelgroup.com
Incentive Sales, Global Market

Laura Crugnale
Director, Group Sales Events
(P) +1 503 899 7373
lcrugnale@preferredhotelgroup.com
Concentration: All Group Sales Events

Vincent Newman
Manager Group Sales, Technology
(P) +1 949 719 3321 (F) +1 949 221 3301
vnewman@preferredhotelgroup.com
Concentration: Signature Events

Sales Managers, North America

Amy VanderWal
Director Group Sales, Northeast
(P) +1 717 721 3404 (F) +1 717 721 3406
avanderwal@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Canada: QC, NB

Christie Weller
Director Group Sales, So. California & Southwest
(P) +1 619 228 9130 (F) +1 619 228 9130
cweller@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: AZ, So. CA, NV, NM, UT

Jean Schulte
Sr. Director Group Sales, Midwest & Incentive
(P) +951 277 2228 (F) +951 277 2243
jschulte@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, OH, SD
Canada: MB, ON, SK

Jennifer R. Collins
Director Group Sales, West
(P) +1 916 930 0416 (F) +1 916 930 0427
jcollins@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: No. CA, CO, ID, OR, WA
Canada: Vancouver

Jerry Meng
Director, Group Sales - Midwest
(P) +1 602 595 1188 (F) +1 949 719 3301
jmeng@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: IL, IN, MN, OH, WI
Canada: ON

Julie Stovroff
Sr. Director Group Sales, Insurance and Financial Services
(P) +1 303 333 4601 (F) +1 303 333 1020
jstovroff@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Insurance & Financial (except a select few), IA, NE, select accounts in CO

Michael P. DiRienzo
Director Group Sales
(P) +1 202 772 8337 (F) +1 202 772 8338
mdirienzo@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Greater Washington DC, Historic Hotels of America

Michael Osgood
Manager, Global Sales, Preferred Golf
(P) +1 949 719 3326 (F) +1 949 719 3301
mosgood@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Golf

Nanci Reilly
Sr. Director Group Sales, Southeast
(P) +1 770 218 1164 (F) +1 770 218 1347
nreilly@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX

Sales Managers, Europe

Eva Oller
Senior Manager, Global Sales
(P) +34 93 306 3414 (F) +34 93 306 3554
eoller@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Iberian Peninsula, Mediterranean

Marion Richter
Director, Group Sales – Central Europe
(P) +49 (0) 6101 987107 (F) +49 (0) 6101 987108
mrichter@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Central Europe, German speaking countries and Belgium

Silvia Lavazza
Director, Global Sales - Italy
(P) +39 02 6710 0886 (F) +39 02 667 10502
slavazza@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Italy

Stephane Marcet
Director, Global Sales – France & Benelux
(P) +33 156 59 60 03 (F) +33 142 27 36 60
smarcet@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: France, Netherlands, Luxemburg and French Speaking Switzerland

Julia Mastrogiannaki
Coordinator, Group Sales – Europe
(P) +44 (0) 20 7440 0305 (F) +44 (0) 20 7440 0325
jmastrogiannaki@preferredhotelgroup.com
Support: Marion Richter and Stephane Marcet

Sales Managers, Asia/Pacific

Midori Kataoka (Ms.)
Director, Global Sales - Japan
(P) +81 3 5645 8520 (F) +81 3 3664 3301
mkataoka@preferredhotelgroup.com
Territory: Japan

Sheron Chan
Director, Global Sales, Greater China
(P) +852 2511 8728 (F) +852 3115 7770
schan@preferredhotelgroup.com

Tay Sock Pheng (Ms)
Director, Global Sales, South East Asia
(P) +65 6577 2485 (F) +65 6577 2481
sptay@preferredhotelgroup.com

Group Sales Support

Group Desk Europe
(P) 00 800 8844 8848
GroupDesk@PreferredHotelGroup.com

Bridget Henry
Manager, PHGMeetings.com
(P) +1 312 542 9275 (F) +1 312 913 5124
bhenry@preferredhotelgroup.com

Carol Lovercio
Administrative Assistant, Group Sales
(P) +1 760 814 8250 (C) +1 760 533 9033
clovercio@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Craig Jacobs

Iyana Williams
Coordinator Group Sales
(P) +1 202 772 8334 (F) +1 202 772 981
iwilliams@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Amy VanderWal, Samantha Bahlow

Jeanette Thomas
Senior Coordinator Group Sales
(P) +1 312 542 9272 (F) +1 312 913 5124
jthomas@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Nanci Reilly

Kathleen Harris
Coordinator Group Sales
(P) +1 619 437 8266 (F) +1 619 437 8295
kharris@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Jean Schulte

Rosalie Seiler
Coordinator Group Sales
(P) +1 972 369 0184 (F) +1 972 369 0968
rseiler@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Jennifer Collins, Julie Stovroff

Tessa Whalley
Coordinator Group Sales - UK & Ireland
(P) +44 (0) 20 7440 0313 (F) +44 (0) 20 7440 0325
twhalley@preferredhotelgroup.com
Supports: Sylvia Smith